top of page

Personal Training via FaceTime!


I am SUPER excited to launch my online personal training option!!! You literally don't have to leave your own home to get QUALITY personal training! How cool is that!? I am offering a 45 minute one-on-one session with me via FaceTime or Skype for only $30!!!

All we do is set a time up to workout and I go through the workout with you - showing you form, giving you direction/advice! No membership fees, no equipment -- just you and me and some hard work!

To purchase training with me visit HERE!

I can't wait to get started with you! Get the results you want with ME! :)

Email me at katimilam@gmail.com if you have ANY questions!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Blog Categories
Follow  Katifitchick♡
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter App Icon
  • url.jpg
  • images.jpg
bottom of page